Our Staff

Office Staff

Teaching Staff

 

Tish Moorhead

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

hernandez_tish@asdk12.org

 

 ‌

‌Lucy Thisius

Kindergarten Spanish Immersion (English)

thisius_lucy@asdk12.org

 

 

Andriana Lacle

Kindergarten/1st Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)  

lacle-collante_adriana@asdk12.org

 

 

Heather Burgess

Kindergarten/1st Grade Spanish Immersion (English)

burgess_heather@asdk12.org

 

 

Mikal Sparkman

1st Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

sparkman_mikal@asdk12.org

 

 

Allison Erickson  

1st Grade Spanish Immersion (English)

erickson_allison@asdk12.org

 

 

Mandy Fausett

Kindergarten/1st Grade Natiya 

fausett_amanda@asdk12.org

 

 

Sharyl Steiding

Kindergarten/1st Grade Natiya 

steiding_sharyl@asdk12.org

 

 

Ana Rubio


2nd Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

rubio-lopez_ana@asdk12.org

 

 

Dana Johnson

2nd Grade Spanish Immersion (English) 

johnson_dana@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Stacy Flagg

2nd Grade Natiya 

flagg_stacy@asdk12.org

 

 

Carrie Huck

2nd/3rd Grade Natiya

huck_carrie@asdk12.org

 

Patricia MacNaughton

2nd/ 3rd Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

macnaughton_patricia@asdk12.org

 

 

Melissa Tkacs

2nd/3rd Grade Spanish Immersion (English)

tkacs_melissa@asdk12.org

 

 

Beth Senchantixay


3rd Grade Natiya

senchantixay_beth@asdk12.org

 

 

Clare King

4th Grade Natiya

king_clare@asdk12.org

 

 

 

Tessie Canada

3rd/4th Grade Spanish Immersion (English)

canada_tessie@asdk12.org

 

 

Andrea De La Rosa

3rd/4th Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

de-la-rosa_andrea@asdk12.org  

 

Tony Sparkman

4th/5th Grade Natiya

sparkman_elliott@asdk12.org

  

 

Stephanie Himes

5th Grade Spanish Immersion (English)

himes_stephanie@asdk12.org

 

   

David Ugarte

5th Grade Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

ugarte_david@asdk12.org

 

 ‌‌‌

Sandy Christiansen

5th Grade Natiya 

christiansen_sandra@asdk12.org

 

Principal Name Here

Principal
lastname_firstname@asdk12.org
(907) 742-xxxx

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque suscipit efficitur nulla non gravida. Aenean commodo pretium odio eget iaculis. Integer a mi elit. Morbi ut ligula efficitur, tincidunt sapien aliquet, hendrerit quam. Praesent metus lorem, mollis vitae auctor at, finibus a libero. Etiam ac rutrum tellus. Aliquam ut enim eget leo convallis varius. Ut rhoncus magna quis lectus lobortis, sed varius risus vehicula.

×

Specialists

Support Staff

 

‌Diana Hayes

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

 

Jimena Hallanger

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

 

Maria Tester

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

Jennifer Cryder

Special Education TA  

 

 

Denise Reves

Natiya Kindergarten TA

  ‌‌ 

 

‌Randy Edgin

BPO

edgin_randy@asdl12.org

Patsy Clifton

Cafeteria Manager

clifton_patsy@asdk12.org 

 

Steve Grabowski

Ignite Teacher

grabowski_steve@asdk12.org

 

Alissa Bennett

Primary Special Education Teacher

bennett_alissa@asdk12.org

 

 

Anne Prewitt

Intermediate Special Education Teacher

prewitt_anne@asdk12.org

  

 

Tiffany Christiansen

Intermediate Special Education TA

  

 

‌Tracy Meaders

School Psychologist

meaders_tracy@asdk12.org

  

 

‌Heather Gough

Speech Pathologist 

gough_heather@asdk12.org

 

 

Katie McBride

English as a Second Language Teacher

mcbride_katherine@asdk12.org

 

 

‌Lauren Hoffman

Counselor

hoffman_lauren@asdk12.org