Our Staff

Office Staff

Teaching Staff

 

 Tish Moorhead

 

 

 

 

Tish Moorhead

Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

hernandez_tish@asdk12.org

 

 

 Lucy Thisius

 

 

 

 

‌Lucy Thisius

Spanish Immersion (English)

thisius_lucy@asdk12.org

 

 

 Mikal Sparkman

 

 

 

 

 

Mikal Sparkman

Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

sparkman_mikal@asdk12.org

 

 

 Mandy Fausett

 

 

 

 

Mandy Fausett

Natiya 

fausett_amanda@asdk12.org

 

 

 Regan Adams

 

 

 

 

 

Regan Adams

Spanish Immersion (English) 

adams_regan@asdk12.org

 

 

 Paulina Hernandez

 

 

 

 

Paolina Hernandez

Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

hernandez-aviles_paolina@asdk12.org

 

 

‌‌ Sharyl Steiding

 

 

 

 

Sharyl Steiding

Natiya 

steiding_sharyl@asdk12.org

 

 

 Heather Burgess

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Burgess

Spanish Immersion (English)

burgess_heather@asdk12.org

 

 

 Rosie Boyle ‌‌

 

 

 

Andrea De La Rosa

Spanish Immersion (Spanish/English)

de-la-rosa_andrea@asdk12.org

 

 

 Christ Howard

 

 

 

 

Chris Howard

Spanish Immersion (English)

howard_christina@asdk12.org

 

 

 Stacy Flagg

 

 

 

 

 

Stacy Flagg

Natiya 

flagg_stacy@asdk12.org

 

 


 Patricia MacNaughton

 

 

 

 

 

Patricia MacNaughton

Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

macnaughton_patricia@asdk12.org

 

 

 Kim Girard

 

 

 

 

Kim Girard

Spanish Immersion (English)

girard_kim@asdk12.org

 

 

 Beth Amrich

 

 

 

 

Beth Senchantixay

Natiya 

amrich_beth@asdk12.org

 

                       

 Tony Sparkman

 

 

 

 

Tony Sparkman

Natiya

sparkman_elliott@asdk12.org

  

 

 Rosie Boyle

Yvonne Gonzalez

Spanish Immersion 

gonzalez_yvonne@asdk12.org

 

 

 Stephanie Zimmerman

 

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Zimmerman

Natiya 

zimmerman_stephanie@asdk12.org

 

 

 Stephanie Himes

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Himes

Spanish Immersion (English)

himes_stephanie@asdk12.org

 

 

 David Ugarte

 

 

 

 

 

David Ugarte

Spanish Immersion (Spanish)

ugarte_david@asdk12.org

 

 

 Sandy Christiansen

 

 

 

 

‌‌

Sandy Christiansen

Natiya 

christiansen_sandra@asdk12.org

 

Principal Name Here

Principal
lastname_firstname@asdk12.org
(907) 742-xxxx

 

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Quisque suscipit efficitur nulla non gravida. Aenean commodo pretium odio eget iaculis. Integer a mi elit. Morbi ut ligula efficitur, tincidunt sapien aliquet, hendrerit quam. Praesent metus lorem, mollis vitae auctor at, finibus a libero. Etiam ac rutrum tellus. Aliquam ut enim eget leo convallis varius. Ut rhoncus magna quis lectus lobortis, sed varius risus vehicula.

×

Specialists

Support Staff

 Diana Hayes

 

 

 

 

 

‌Diana Hayes

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

 Rosie Boyle

 

Jimena Hallanger

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

 Maria Tester

 

 

 

 

 

Maria Tester

Spanish Immersion Kindergarten TA

 

 Colt Sorensen

 

 

 

 

 

Colt Sorensen

Natiya Kindergarten TA

 

 Jennifer Cryder

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Cryder

Special Education TA  

 

 Denise Reves

 

 

 

 

Denise Reves

Natiya Kindergarten TA

  ‌‌ 

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

‌Randy Edgin

BPO

 

 Patsy Clifton

 

 

 

 

Patsy Clifton

Cafeteria Manager

 

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

Steve Grabowski

Ignite Teacher

grabowski_steve@asdk12.org

 Alissa Bennett

 

 

 

 

 

Alissa Bennett

Primary Special Education Teacher

bennett_alissa@asdk12.org

 

 Bev Metcalf

 

 

 

 

 

Bev Metcalf

Primary Special Education TA

 

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

Anne Prewitt

Intermediate Special Education Teacher

prewitt_anne@asdk12.org

  

 Tiffany Christiansen

 

 

 

 

 

Tiffany Christiansen

Intermediate Special Education TA

  

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

‌Tracy Meaders

School Psychologist

meaders_tracy@asdk12.org

  

 Heather Gough

 

 

 

 

 

‌Heather Gough

Speech Pathologist 

gough_heather@asdk12.org

 

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

Speech Pathologist TA

 

 Rosie Boyle

 

 

 

 

Katie McBride

English as a Second Language Teacher

mcbride_katherine@asdk12.org

 

 Lauren Hoffman

 

 

 

 

 

‌Lauren Hoffman

Counselor

hoffman_lauren@asdk12.org